August 30, 2007 Ground Breaking Ceremony for the Interchange at Nokes Boulevard

Senator Mark Herring-33rd Senatorial District

Bruce Tulloch-Loudoun Co. Supervisor-Vice Chairman-Potomac District

Mick Staton-Loundoun Co. Supervisor-Sugarland Run District

Deborah Rochkind-Route 28 Tax District Landowners Advisory Board

Lori Waters-Loudoun Co. Supervisor-Broad Run District

Morteza Salehi-VDOT District Administrator, Terry Laycock-Loudoun Co. Director of Transportation Services

Terry Laycock, Susan Shaw, Morteza Salehi, Senator Mark Herring, Bruce Tulloch, Lori Waters, Mick Staton, Deborah Rochkind
Copyright 2002 Route 28 Corridor Improvements, LLC. All Rights Reserved.