October 4, 2007 Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for the Interchange at Innovation Avenue

Lori Waters-Loudoun Board of Supervisors-Broad Run District

Mick Staton-Loudoun Board of Supervisors-Sugarland Run District

David Poisson-Virginia Delegate-32nd District

Scott York-Loudoun Board of Supervisors-Chairman

Laurey Millspaugh-Rt.28 Tax District Landowners Advisory Board-Chairman

Peter Jobse-CEO-Center for Innovative Technology

Bruce Tulloch-Loudoun Board of Supervisors-Vice Chairman-Potomac District

Doug Koelemay-Commonwealth Transportation Board

Senator Mark Herring, Laurey Millspaugh, David Poisson, Lori Waters, Morteza Salehi, Joan Dubois, Scott York, Bruce Tulloch, Mick Staton, Doug Koelemay, Susan Shaw, Peter Jobse
Copyright 2002 Route 28 Corridor Improvements, LLC. All Rights Reserved.